Shimla4 hours ago

  • copy link

District Election Officer and Deputy Commissioner Shimla Aditya Negi informed that the polling stations of Chaupal, Theog, Kusumpti, Shimla, Shimla (Rural), Jubbal Kotkhai and Rohru assembly constituencies under Shimla parliamentary constituency and Rampur constituency under Mandi parliamentary constituency. The list has been prepared for draft publication. A copy of the above list will be available for inspection at District Election Office Shimla during office hours from 21 to 27 August.

For objection and suggestion for establishment and adjustment of the list, you can submit it in writing to the District Election Office before 5:00 pm on August 27, personally or through post. A meeting will be held with the representatives of political parties on September 4 regarding the objections and suggestions received on the draft of the Preamble of the polling stations.

There is more news…


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Us