face7 hours ago

  • copy link
  • Sachin Agarwal General Secretary and Surendra Jain Treasurer

The South Gujarat Textile Traders Association held a meeting of 21 newly elected board members in the board room at Kohinoor House on Tuesday evening. The working president of the association, Sanwar Prasad Budhia and the acting general secretary Sunil Kumar Jain welcomed the newly elected. In today’s meeting, Arvind Vaid proposed the name of Sunil Kumar Jain for the post of President, which was supported by Mohan Kumar Arora and other members.

Announced the names of Sachin Agarwal for the post of General Secretary and Surendra Jain for Treasurer. Working President Sanwar Prasad Budhia congratulated the newly elected President Sunil Kumar Jain, General Secretary and Treasurer by giving flowers bouquet.

Apart from Sanwar Prasad Budhia, the newly elected board members Sunil Kumar Jain, Arvind Vaid, Surendra Jain, Santosh Macharia, Mohan Arora, Sachin Agarwal, Sunil Mittal, Pradeep Kejriwal, Vinod Agarwal, Sarang Jalan, Hansraj Jain, Nitin Garg, Ajay Maru , Mahesh Jain, Ashish Malhotra, Pradeep Khandelwal, Neeraj Agarwal, Anil Chandelia, Chhaganlal Rajpurohit, Prahlad Garg and Khemkaran Sharma were present.

There is more news…


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Us