Himachal Congress gets 2 new working presidents: Big responsibility to Sanjay Awasthi and Chandrakheshar;  Both Chief Ministers are close to Sukhu – Shimla News


Shimla50 minutes ago

  • copy link
Working President of State Congress Sanjay Awasthi.  - Dainik Bhaskar

Working President of State Congress Sanjay Awasthi.

All India Congress Committee (AICC) has appointed two new working presidents in Himachal Pradesh. National President Mallikarjun Kharge has made MLA and CPS Sanjay Awasthi from Arki in Solan district and Chandrashekhar, MLA from Dharampur in Mandi district, as the working president of the state Congress. Regarding this, the organization’s general secretary KC Venugopal issued orders after 10 pm.

This to Sanjay Awasthi and Chandrashekhar before the Lok Sabha elections.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *