Chandigarh11 hours ago

  • copy link

Chandigarh In Ranji Trophy, the team will start from UTCA home ground and Manan Vohra has been made the captain of the team. In the first match, the team will face Railways and it will be played at Sector-16 Stadium. Apart from Railways, Chandigarh has to face Goa, Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Tripura and Karnataka in the pool. Chandigarh’s second match will be with Goa from January 12. After this, the team will play with Gujarat at Sector-16 Stadium and then the match will be played against Tamil Nadu from January 26. Chandigarh will face Punjab at the Sector-16 Stadium from February 2 and then they will play Tripura on February 9. The team will play Karnataka in the final match from 16th February. Chandigarh team is as follows… Manan Vohra (captain), Arsalan Khan, Arjit Singh, Harnoor Singh, Mayank Sidhu, Gaurav Puri, Abhijeet Garg, Kunal Mahajan, Murugan Ashwin, Vishu Kashyap, Arpit Pannu, Sandeep Sharma, Nipun Pandita, Rohit Dhanda, Hartejaswi Kapoor.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *